header logo
Parents     Students     Community     Staff
address, phone and fax info
306 Highland Ave.
Washington Court House,
OH 43160
Phone: 740-335-6620
Fax: 740-335-1245
facebook
twitter
view menuMain Menu
Board of Education
 
 
 
 
  WCHCS Board of Education
 
Left to Right, Seated

Mrs. Jennifer Lynch, Board Vice President

Mr. Craig Copas
 
Left to Right, Standing 
 
Mr. Jim Teeters 
 
 Mr. Ken Upthegrove, Board President
 
Mr. Mark Chrisman
                                            
 
 Washington Court House City Schools

306 Highland Avenue

Washington Court House, OH 43160 
 
All  regular board meetings are held at the Board Office at 7:00 PM on the following dates
listed to the right unless a change is announced in advance.  
 
Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a 
disabled person to be able to participate in this activity.  
Board Meetings

Monday, January 7, 2019 (Organizational)

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

WCHCS Board Policies
Meeting Minutes
Washington Court House City Schools 306 Highland Ave. Washington Court House, OH 43160
Washington Court House City Schools
306 Highland Ave.
Washington Court House, OH 43160
© 2019. Washington Court House City Schools.
All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us About Our Website   contact button
facebook
twitter
View text-based website